Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Hi a newbie here >.<

2 posters

Go down

Hi a newbie here >.< Empty Hi a newbie here >.<

Post by fahrenheitgirl Mon Dec 29, 2008 7:10 pm

Hi everyone, I'm Fahrenheitgirl. lol.
chea i'm Fahrenheit fan =].
I love them like no other =].
Although i'm a big fan of the whole group,
I tend to go crazy about Wu Zun more lol. So please excuse me about my Fahrenheit/Wu Zun obsession. =p lol.

Um. At first i didn't pay too much attention to Fahrenheit....or you know never really heard their singing......i just heard or knew of them as a New Taiwanese boyband with all members being Hot and cute lol. That was that...lol

Then I got into the watching Asian drama series world lol. when i watched It Started With A Kiss.....i came across Jiro.....lol...but didn't pay too much attention to him...lol >.< (sorry jiro...) >.< hehe. and i guess Aaron too lol.....(later learned Aaron was also in this serie as Ah Bu!)

BUT THEN! BAM!!!!!!!!! HANA KIMI CAME OUT!!!!!! and then i guess that's when it all started! me being a Fahrenheit Fan! lol.
Jiro was HELLA cute in Hana Kimi compared to in ISWAK lol. and woooooooooooo Wu Zun just captured my heart! lol. After watchin Hana Kimi that's when I got into Fahrenheit i would say lol.

That's when i searched about them and got to know them better and see works they were in such as series and all that....I also thought i should check out their album. and woooo i fell in love with their voices lol.

yup since then...i've been a full time fahrenheit fan lol. =D I pretty much have all their albums and singles at the moment....(waiting for the third one now!) lol

I've seen these series with fahrenheit's member in so far.....
It Started with a Kiss & They Kiss Again (Jiro and Aaron)
Hana Kimi (Wu ZUn and Jiro)
Tokyo Juliet (Wu Zun)
Romantic Princess (Wu ZUn and Calvin)
Hot Shot (Wu Zun)